WNT uses cookies in order to guarantee the best possible service.
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.
For more information, see our privacy policy.


Aafke Soet

Ane Santesteban

Claudia Koster

Erica Magnaldi

Kathrin Hammes

Kirsten Wild

Lisa Brennauer

Lara Vieceli

Laura Asencio

Lin Teutenberg

Sarah Rijkes


Dirk Baldinger

Directeur sportif

Megan Earl

Physiotherapist / Soigneur

Hannah Walker

PR / Social Media Manager